MENUMain page
Our history
Who we are...
Aviation authority approvals and certificates
Today s products and main activities
AVIA PROPELLER manufacturing capabilities
List of products
Propeller design specification formCustomer questionnaireList of service centresBasic product description and technical data




Central Europe - Czech Republic

 

Contacts


AVIA Propeller Ltd.
Beranovych 65/666
19900 Praha
Czech Republic
Tel.: (+420) 296 336 511

Sales Department
E-Mail: sales@aviapropeller.cz
Fax: (+420) 296 336 519

Katerina Brunclikova
Tel.:(+420) 296 336 530
kbrunclikova@aviapropeller.cz

Matej Cizek
Tel.: (+420) 296 336 532 cizek@aviapropeller.cz

Managing Director
Igor Brunclik
Tel.: (+420) 296 336 510 brunclik@aviapropeller.cz

Chief Designer
Zbynek Tvrdik
Tel.: (+420) 296 336 550
tvrdik@aviapropeller.cz

Production Manager
Josef Pavlicek
Tel.: (+420) 296 336 560
pavlicek@aviapropeller.cz

 
Production and assembly hall


Air view


Prague - Letnany